Rock ‘n’ Roll Children “a Tribute to Ronnie James Dio” CD

Order CD tribute to Ronnie James DIO. CD @ €12.00

Artist: Rock ‘n’ Roll Children

Album: a Tribute to Ronnie James Dio

Genre: Heavy Metal

Track list:

  1. We Rock (Dio)
  2. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath)
  3. Don’t Talk to Strangers (Dio)
  4. Holy Diver (Dio)
  5. Stand up and Shout (Dio)
  6. Sacred Heart (Dio)
  7. Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath)
  8. Kill the King (Rainbow)
  9. Rainbow in the Dark (Dio)
  10. Killing the Dragon (Dio)
  11. Long Live Rok ‘n’ Roll (Rainbow)
  12. Rock ‘n’ Roll Children (Dio)
  13. Stars (Dio + all stars band)