ODYSSEA “Storm” digipack CD 2015 (P. Gonella, R. Tiranti + guests)

Order ODYSSEA featuring Pier Gonella (Necrodeath, Mastercastle..) and Roberto Tiranti (Wonderworld, ex-Labyrinth...) CD @ €10.00

Artist: Odyssea

Album: Storm

Genre: Heavy

Track list:

  1. No compromise
  2. Anger danger
  3. Understand
  4. Ice
  5. Freedom
  6. Galaxy
  7. Storm
  8. Ride
  9. Tears of the rain
  10. Apocalypse pt. II
  11. Fly
  12. Compromise

One thought on “ODYSSEA “Storm” digipack CD 2015 (P. Gonella, R. Tiranti + guests)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.