MASTERCASTLE Enfer (de la Biblioteque Nationale) digipak CD

Order Mastercastle Enfer CD @ €10.00

Artist: Mastercastle

Album: Enfer (de la Biblioteque Nationale)

Genre: Heavy Power Metal

Track list:

  1. The castle
  2. Let me out
  3. Naked
  4. Pirates
  5. Enfer
  6. Straight to the bone
  7. Throne of time
  8. Behind the veil
  9. Venice
  10. Coming bach
  11. Cat-house (bonus track)
  12. Alone (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.