KILLERS LODGE “Alma Cachonda” CD

Order Killers Lodge "Alma Cachonda" CD @ €10.00

Artist: Killers Lodge

Album: Alma Cachonda

Genre: heavy rocknroll

Track list:

  1. Stand against
  2. By inferno’s light
  3. Psycholulladie
  4. In the gipsy raven’s deep space
  5. Growling the night away
  6. With fire and iron
  7. Ever steel
  8. For the lion and the fish
  9. Warmongers