HORRID The Final Massacre

Order HORRID The Final Massacre CD @ €10.00

Artist: Horrid

Album: The Final Massacre

Genre: Old School Death

Track list:

  1. Intro / Land of No Return
  2. Denied Life
  3. Church of Agony
  4. Horrid 666
  5. Misunderstood God
  6. The Prophecy
  7. Is God Worthy of You
  8. Blasphemic Creature
  9. Winds of Procreation
  10. Kissing the Rotting Cross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.