DEATH DIES “Legione” CD limited edition + bonus CD, patch, poster, photo, booklet.

Order DEATH DIES "Legione" limited CD @ €15.00

Artist: Death Dies

Album: Legione

Genre: Black

Track list:

  1. The end of the world
  2. Steel beast
  3. Death Dies
  4. Arsonist
  5. Sister of pain
  6. Prologue
  7. The return of the horned king
  8. Flying with the night gaunts
  9. Ancient Abbey
  10. Nato dal fuoco
  11. Fgmenth, thy gift
  12. Legione

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.